Robert H

Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2020

WG24

First time using my new stump grinder. Cleaning up the tree line. Before I would use the backhoe to pull the stumps out. Made a mess and had to dispose of the stump. Grinding them much easier!

Thomas D

Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2020

WC68

Bought the WC68 to use with a JD3520 and it works great. Have about 10 hours on it so far and it makes short work of the small trees and limbs. Should have bought it years ago!

Preston S

Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

HM130

Assembly went well, little bit of a learning curve sawing but very happy with the mill.

Jill A

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2020

HM130

I purchased my mill in 2019. I had a bit of a learning kerf but after a few cuts I found my zone, and started producing usable lumber. The plans I have made for the materials I’ve made are numerous. One of which requires many beams. They have turned out beautiful. The projects are only limited by the hands of time, but with the mill the lumber is limitless.

Robert S

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2020

WG24

Mounted this to a New Holland TC24DA with 18hp rated PTO. Was worried it would not be enough power but it wasn’t a problem. Don’t take too much material per pass and it works just fine and be ready to raise PTO if it digs in too much. Unit is built very well and very solid. No complaints at all and I’m very happy with it. Just check the hardware and set screws on the shaft, they will loosen up after a while but that goes for any equipment.

Dean A

Verified Customer
Apr 07, 2020

WC68

I bought the chipper last fall 2019 but didn't get a chance to assemble and use it before the snow came. The instructions for assembly are logical and well presented. I gave it the first run today and I'm very pleased with the performance. I think my family and I will enjoy using the WC68 Woodchipper for many years to come

Ken M

Verified Customer
Apr 04, 2020

WC88

Purchased the WC88 chipper in 2018 to clean up storm damage around the farm. Love this machine. I run it off a 125 horsepower case tractor after making larger bottom mounting pins to fit a cat 2 quicktach. Makes quick work of willow branches that are snapped off in windbreak rows in my fields. I don’t have to load and haul the branches as I can just aim the chute back into the windbreaks and fire the chips back in there. What would have been weeks of work turned into a few days. Chipped 6-7” diameter branches nicely. The chipper came in an awesome steel crate that is so well put together that I decided to repurpose it into a shelter for the ferrel cats that hang around the farm (and keep the rodent population down).

Gary S

Verified Customer
Apr 02, 2020

HM126

I’m doing project after project with my mill with no issues or brake downs. Great 126 mill and I’d recommend Woodland HM 126 to anyone wanting dependability and stable milling. Thanks

Tyler S

Verified Customer
Apr 01, 2020

WC68

I purchased the WC68 chipper June of 19, it is powered by a 2002 Branson 3520 29HP at PTO I use the indeed speed set to the middle. I never write reviews I feel obligated to do so with this chipper due to how amazing it performs under consistent hard use. So far I have thinned 5 acres of heavy underbrush on my land. Chipping all 6” and under trees. I have a wide range of hardwoods and pine that the WC68 has chipped. The powerful indeed wheel will grab the entire tree and chip it with very little effort. I still haven’t reversed the blades after all the use, and anticipate not needing to for quite some time. The only thing I have found that is a minor design flaw is the bottom hopper steel either should have been made flush where it connects to the infeed or should be set higher. It’s made to be roughly 1/4” lower, with it being low it does catch the butts of trees when you have an arm full. Other than that I highly Recommend this chipper to everyone.

Charles S

Verified Customer
Apr 01, 2020

WC88

works great very well made

Showing 1-10 reviews of 2438.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!