Verified Customer
May 22, 2019

HM130

After a lot of research I purchased the 130xl sawmill. After receiving and assembling it. Which wasn’t as bad as I thought. “Read directions and don’t just look at pics like I did you’ll end up having to redo it”. I love the portability with the trailer. I sawed 50 or more white oak timbers with it and some cedar with it. It did great.

Verified Customer
May 21, 2019

WC68

If anyone is having thoughts of purchasing a WC68 wood chipper, don't delay. I read other reviews and made comparisons. I finally made up my mind to get one. It arrived in about 5 days from New York to western Indiana. The ordering is made very easy by the Woodland Mills staff. The instructions are easy to follow and only one person is needed to assemble this. I have an L3200 Kubota. Use the tractor ( with attachable bucket forks) to your advantage. This WC68 is well thought out and manufactured. If you have watched the video, you can operate this machine. Look at the angle of the in feed shoot and the whole overall self contained thought that went into this. I have not yet put anything over 4" in this because I keep the larger material for firewood. My pictures that I will attempt to post, doesn't show anything close to what this machine has chewed up and sent back into the woods. Call Woodland Mills. You won't be sorry. I can't forget the Tech department. They are there for you. I absolutely love this machine.

Verified Customer
May 21, 2019

WG24

I highly recommend this excellent stump grinder. The outstanding packaging, a metal crate ensured safe transportation of the grinder as well the shipping had been on time and delivered with much courtesy. I did grind up to now over hundred stumps. The machine works fast and precise. It is a very good match to my John Deer 2032R Compact Utility Tractor. I am very happy with my purchase.

Verified Customer
May 19, 2019

WC68

The chipper is now 300 km north of Yellowknife, NT in the Tlicho community of Gameti, a fly in community. It went together flawless and is now chipping trees to help develop improved soils for the community garden. First Class to Woodland Mills.

Verified Customer
May 19, 2019

WG24

The Woodland Mills stump grinder is great! It not only grinds stumps, it eats-em. Great machine. My tractor has a pto output of 19.5 horse power and it does fine. Money well spent. No complaints. Just make sure you have all details ironed out about delivery.

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

WG24

Does a great job. and works as advertised. Very happy with my purchase.

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

HM130

Although it's taken me several month to assemble and test run my Woodlander XL HM130 due to medical issues. I'm currently clearing land and stocking up fir and pine logs off my forested property for cutting soon. Extremely impressed with the engineering and quality materials used in both the mill and trailer! WELL DONE! Sure I can give 5 stars after I cut some lumber!

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

WG24

Mounted grinder on John Deere 3720 tractor and was a perfect match. Grinder worked exactly the way I had hoped. Easily ground several 30” plus diameter elm stumps. Easy to mount and dismount on tractor and the storage stand is a great idea. Already paid for itself.

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

HM130

Awesome mill I cut about 2000 board foot of lumber with it now, and planning on cutting a lot more. Took a little longer to set up than I figured. But it was worth it , I would recommend this mill I moved it once already, pretty easy to move. 👍

Verified Customer
May 17, 2019

WC68

The Woodland Mills WC68 is an awesome attachment for my Kubota B2650. While my tractor is on the lower end of the rated HP requirements, it performs spectacularly. The variable in-feed roller allows the perfect adjustment for all types of brush/logs. We have about 25hours on the chipper and it has never let us down.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 1797.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!