Verified Customer
May 17, 2019

WMT

This trailer has been great!. All the reviews that said this was a tough trailer are right.It has hauled over the top loads of cut firewood both neatly stacked and thrown in. It is the perfect length for easy backing. Besides it's wood hauling duty I have been using it for cleanup of hard to get to trash piles left on the property. The winch dump is very appreciated. I bring it back with a load, crank it up, and drive away.

Verified Customer
May 17, 2019

WMT

I love this trailer. I wish I would have gotten it sooner. It works better than expected, and its versatility is amazing.

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

WMT

Great trailer better than I expected it is very well built! Very impressed with the thought that went into the design. Customer service was a pleasure to work with

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2019

WMT

Well built. Floats over rough terrain well. Lost rubber bump stop for winch mast and had to tighten wheel bearings. Other than that great trailer

Verified Customer
Apr 11, 2019

WMT

I bought this trailer primarily to use on the acreage. With the arrival of spring I’m just starting to use it for fencing and woodchip hauling. So far so good. The trailer works great, easy to pull, seems well built. Later this year I will be using it for hunting so will see how good it stands up. I would recommend this trailer to anyone. Rick Fairbairn

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

WMT

Very pleased with trailer over all. However instructions for assembly weren't great and valve stem on one tire was faulty.

Verified Customer
Apr 03, 2019

WMT

The trailer works awesome the only problem I had was the sleeve for the tongue jack broke. I'm going to have to get another one.

Verified Customer
Apr 03, 2019

WMT

I will begin by saying I love this trailer. It was clearly designed by folks who work in the woods and who have first-hand experience with small-scale timber harvesting. The trailer has several design features and is made from stout materials that make the job of forwarding safe and efficient. That said, I have 1 suggestion for improvement and 1 criticism. My suggestion is that it would be handy if there was a scale (measuring tape) etched into the telescoping tongue, with metric on one side and imperial units on the other. The scale would allow you to quickly set the correct tongue length to achieve a balanced load based on the length of the logs/pulpwood you are forwarding. Just an idea. My criticism is that the toggle clamps on the rear tailgate could be a little beefier. I bent one while dumping a moderate-sized load of brush. (I see where another reviewer experienced a similar problem.) I will close this review the way I started it: I love this trailer. It is well-designed and built from solid materials, excepting the rear tailgate toggle clamps. Now it is time to get back to the woods. TWS

Verified Customer
Mar 27, 2019

WMT

Awesome quality! Simply a world apart from cheaper imitations.

Verified Customer
Mar 16, 2019

WMT

Great trailer for our property! Trailer is durable and for the price you can't beat it. Would definitely recomment this trailer.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 107.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!