Seth H

Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2019

HM126

I love my Woodlander HM126. I bought mine with the trailer package and have pulled it from Georgia to Florida and back cutting lumber. It travels very well. Putting it together is a two man operation and you need to be equipped to do some heavy lifting. I used my front end loader to take care of that. You also need to carefully read and follow the instructions. I got ahead of myself a couple of times and had to go back and loosen everything up and start over. You also have to be very careful to ensure everything is square before tightening nut s and bolts. Once I gad it together correctly it cuts very easy. I would recommend that you go ahead and purchase the extra 10 blade pack so that you are not having to stop and sharpen blades all the time. I would definitely recommend this saw to anyone cutting lumber for their own use.

Hap W

Verified Customer
Mar 16, 2019

HM126

This is a great machine, There has been a learning curve on my part .... but all in all very pleased !!!! Thank you for the quality built into each piece.

Jonathan C

Verified Customer
Mar 14, 2019

HM126

Very impressed! My first sawmill. After a lot of review reading I settled on Woodland mills. Customer service was a big deciding factor. The mill takes some time get get set up, but once up and running has worked very well. I have sawed an entire cabin and more and it is still running very well.

Don M

Verified Customer
Mar 09, 2019

HM126

The saw was as advertised and delivered as advertised. Nothing hidden and no issues. It’s working a treat in the woods of BC on our wood lot.

Wendell B

Verified Customer
Mar 08, 2019

HM126

It’s a wonderful mill. Great quality, Great Shipping, Great customer service. Can’t ask for anymore then that!

Robert B

Verified Customer
Mar 08, 2019

HM126

Last November I bought HM126 with 14HP engine. Absolutely love it. I never saw one in person before I got this one. Arrived earlier than scheduled, took about a day to assemble. Most of that time leveling the track, the rest was a snap (though it is heavy). I have cut a lot of trees with it, sold some lumber, made some furniture, bed swing, fencing, compost bin, sheds. My wife was a sceptic early on, but is now lining up more projects for me. Cool thing is I am cutting trees that have died on our property, and have not spent a penny on anything other than gas and oil. Has more features than more expensive brands. Does everything well, zero complaints, highly recommend Woodland Mills.

David L

Verified Customer
Mar 08, 2019

HM126

This is a great mill. Built tank tough. Great engineering. The HM126 XL. Is the way to go. Bring the mill to your logs and cut boards up to 16’11”. Thanks Woodland Mills for being affordable

Clint K

Verified Customer
Feb 24, 2019

HM126

Came when expected packaged very well easy to assemble more heavy duty than I figured it would be . Very impressed can’t wait to start cutting wood wil post pictures as I go 😁

Jim C

Verified Customer
Feb 20, 2019

HM126

Love the mill, it works great.

Ken C

Verified Customer
Feb 11, 2019

HM126

I purchased the HM126 with the 14hp upgrade. I assembled it by myself and it went very smooth. I have cut 5 oak trees and two cedar trees with no issue. I did call for a couple questions that I had and the technical person I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable. I realized after talking to him, I could have just referenced the manual for all my answers. I do wish that the upgraded engine came with the electric start. I was told that I couldn't get an upgrade kit to add the electric starter.

Showing 41-50 reviews of 709.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!