Chad

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

HM130

I like the woodland mill glad I made the choice instead of a Hudson is what I had plan but I didn’t cause y’all review was better. I know not made in USA an Hudson is but you pay for what u get sometimes.

Andrew B

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

HM130

Great saw great people and customer service

S.A.R.L L

Verified Customer
May 30, 2020

HM126

Awesome!

Preston S

Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

HM130

Assembly went well, little bit of a learning curve sawing but very happy with the mill.

Jill A

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2020

HM130

I purchased my mill in 2019. I had a bit of a learning kerf but after a few cuts I found my zone, and started producing usable lumber. The plans I have made for the materials I’ve made are numerous. One of which requires many beams. They have turned out beautiful. The projects are only limited by the hands of time, but with the mill the lumber is limitless.

Gary S

Verified Customer
Apr 02, 2020

HM126

I’m doing project after project with my mill with no issues or brake downs. Great 126 mill and I’d recommend Woodland HM 126 to anyone wanting dependability and stable milling. Thanks

Rob

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020

HM130

Sorry guys I'm not a owner of the 130MAX. I currently own the HM130. My wife and I love this saw any there isn't many days that we are not running it. In my opinion its the best affordable mill on the market. Fell free to send anyone my way for a excellent review. Here are some pics of my mill.

Terry V

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2020

HM126

I’m very happy with my HM 126. It was a learning curve, but if you read the manual at start slowly it doesn’t take to much time and your sawing like a pro. I saw lumber every day.

Gary P

Verified Customer
Mar 22, 2020

HM122

First time sawmill owner here. I bought the HM 122 with one track extension. Ordered on a Monday morning and the mill was delivered on Thursday. Wow! Everything was packed perfectly. Taking our time, it took about 7-8 hours to get everything set up. Directions are certainly adequate. I expected a good product, but I have to say that everything was better than expected. A quality piece of equipment. My track has settled a couple of times, no fault of the product, just saying. It is really starting to get dialed in with some minor adjustments to the track and the mill cuts within 1/16" over 14 feet. I'm happy to say the least. What fun to mill your own lumber! I will probably order the blade sharpener soon, and would recommend you do so at the time of purchase, to save on shipping. You will need to keep your blades sharp anyway. All in all, a great product. Take your time with setup, especially leveling your track and the saw head, it will pay off in accuracy. Good job Woodland Mills. I love it!

Dean I

Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2020

HM126

This was a great first sawmill. It allowed me to learn and be productive at a great price point. It was extremely durable. As a beginner, I put it through the ringer and it handled it like a champ. Great product!

Showing 1-10 reviews of 1333.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!