Barry Reeve

Verified Customer
Jun 07, 2016

TREX

This is my little yard grunt. It gets the job done.

Winston & Pamela Moss

Verified Customer
Jun 03, 2016

TREX

Really enjoying my new trailer.

Victor Natareno

Verified Customer
Jun 01, 2016

TREX

After several months of heavy duty work, our Woodland trailer is working great. My wife and I use it to carry wood and hay all throughout the farm, knowing that it's reliable and smooth. Keep up the good work. Victor Natareno

Gorgian Nordic Ski Club

Verified Customer
May 16, 2016

TREX

The trail crew at Georgian Nordic Ski Club in Parry Sound loves our new Woodlands trailer . It is well built and very versatile, a real work horse. Annie the trail dog gives it two paws up.

Dave Nunnikhoven

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2016

TREX

All 17 pieces are ash and about 90 pounds each. The trailer is very strong I hauled max limit plus it's rating out of the bush and not a problem.

Dave Nunnikhoven

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2016

TREX

It's an amazing unit I have hauled dirt and wood with it in and out of the Bush. As you seen in my pics, my only complaint would be the hand winch I didn't even mount the stock one If you look close in my pics you can see a small 2ton electric I mounted.

Dave Nunnikhoven

Verified Customer
Mar 24, 2016

TREX

It's an amazing unit and a huge 5 star rating. I have hauled dirt and wood with it in and out of the Bush as you seen in my pics My only complaint would be the hand winch I didn't even mount the stock one If you look close in my pics you can see a small 2ton electric I mounted. Here is a nice load of ash about 90 lbs each

Randy Seymour

Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2016

TREX

We absolutely love the trailer. This fits perfect for our woodlot and travels the trails and over stumps and rough terrain with the ATV with little effort. Dumps surprisingly easy as long as you don't overload it. Myself and 2 brothers have a small maple sugar operation and wood lot. We were hunting for something like this and I saw this trailer on line. When I showed them we had to purchase and was very easy to put together. I also was very impressed and pleased dealing with Brenna during the purchase.

James Lusardi

Verified Customer
Feb 19, 2016

TREX

I just did 30 yards of mulch, and was able to do 15 trips compared to 45 with my Kubota bucket so I was very happy. Some assembly required Only took me about an hour and 15 minutes by myself : )

Glenn Bowman

Verified Customer
Nov 09, 2015

TREX

Fantastic and well-made woods trailer, worked well last winter. Love it. Oak and maple loaded.

Showing 41-50 reviews of 76.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!