Dan H

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

WC68

Well built tough tool. Worthwhile purchase. Does an amazing amount of work in a short period of time. Safe to use if you follow the rules and respect it. We have had no problems concerning this wood chipper and it has become one of our most prized possessions.

Adam H

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

WC68

Well exceeded my expectations. Thanks Woodland Mills!

Andrew D

Verified Customer
May 15, 2019

WC68

Forest Muncher is operating smoothly!

David B

Verified Customer
May 15, 2019

WC68

I have never written an online review of a product I had purchased. This will be my first because I believe they deserve it! I have a little over six acres and much of it is overgrown with honeysuckle. Prior to receiving the chipper I cleared a half acre and had one giant pile of brush. This chipper kept up with three 30 year olds feeding it as fast as we could. Worked as advertised. Couldn’t be happier! -Dave

Kenneth S

Verified Customer
May 15, 2019

WC68

I'm using a 30 hp Kubota compact with the WC68 Chipper. I have approximately a good 10+ machine hrs on the chipper and I have not had any issues with the tasks that it was used for. I have chipped pine, ,fir, cedar, plum & wild cherry with no problem. I even did "green" Westeria vines (3" dia & smaller) , the true test and very pleased with the results. Assembly was not an issue. The next purchase will be the extended chute as I load directly into a wagon for easy disposal/placement of the chips.

Benoit N

Verified Customer
May 12, 2019

WC68

Woodland Mills pour la rapidité de la livraison , et votre professionnalisme . La chipper et une machine formidable ...rien ne l arrête .Je suis très impressionné.

John H

Verified Customer
May 08, 2019

WC68

I have a tractor with 20 HP at the PTO, which is the very bottom of the recommended range. Even so, I have been able to chip everything that I can feed into the machine. I have been using it to clean up (mostly pine) branches that have fallen to the ground. The feeder works so well that I can even throw in handfuls of small, broken branches and it still pulls it all in. I am very happy with the quality and performance of this machine!

Nathan S

Verified Customer
Apr 30, 2019

WC68

Lots of intake power, convenient with the tractor, great chipper for the price!

James Green

Verified Customer
Apr 30, 2019

WC68

I ran my 6" chipper today for the first time so I can't speak long term yet. I previously had a 4" pto chipper which I liked okay, but I recognized the need for a larger throat in order to feed gnarly material. Also I saw the need to upgrade to a power feed in order to let the machine do its work while I grab the next pile of material. The Woodland Mills machine is a massive step up from my former chipper. I am so far very impressed. The WC68 is a very nice machine at a great price and the people at the Woodland Mills company are excellent to deal with.

Guy M

Verified Customer
Apr 26, 2019

WC68

Gentlemen, I can only state my enjoyment in receiving and the one time use to date! The weather has not allowed anything further for me to comment on and await the chance to do so in the near future. Regards. Guy/Jeff

Showing 31-40 reviews of 190.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!