Doug E

Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2019

WC68

Works very well. Very well built.

Hans W

Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2019

WC68

We have had it for a couple of months and so far it has worked great !

Bernie B

Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2019

WC68

Since purchasing my WC68 chipper finally weather and time were on my side . Did a lot of research on different brands before deciding on this brand. Videos and reviews help make my decision. Being a heavy equipment mechanic and working on almost anything kind of made me feel quality can’t be this good for the price. Boy I was wrong right out of crate and to the woods. This chipper ate every thing I threw at it for two twelve hour days and not one problem. Very impressed . Highly recommend this brand sorry no pictures to much chipping to do.

Mark J

Verified Customer
Apr 22, 2019

WC68

The WC68 has exceeded my expectations and I am VERY happy with the product. I investigated a number of these machines before purchasing the WC68. I have it mounted on a B2601 Kubota and the tractor handles the chipper great in regards to power and physical ability. I have chipped up to 4" wood as anything larger I use for fire wood, and the chipper performed fantastic. Set up was easy. I had to trim the pto shaft but no problems. I would recommend this chipper. Mark J. Central Wisconsin

Yves C

Verified Customer
Apr 11, 2019

WC68

Super produit. Très robuste et fait très bien le travail sur mon tracteur compact de 40 forces. Je le recommande à tout le monde qui désire un chippers efficace et abordable. Sans hésitation, j’achèterai encore les équipements de Woodland. Merci Great product. Very robust and does a great job on my compact 40-horsepower tractor. I recommend it to anyone who wants an efficient and affordable chipper. Without hesitation, I will buy the Woodland equipment again. Thank you

Tammy N

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

WC68

It is a great machine, easy to operate and it make short wood of piles of limbs and brush. I am very pleased. Thanks again for a fine product

Rodney T

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2019

WC68

I have the WC68 mounted on a Jinma284 and this will chip anything that I can throw at it I couldn’t be more satisfied with this product!

Steven S

Verified Customer
Mar 25, 2019

WC68

This is a well built piece of equipment. My son and I are clearing about five acres of trees that are 4" or less and about 20' to 30' tall. The chipper has reliably chipped with no issues. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because I think the hydraulic intake is slightly under-powered. The feed roller has a tendency to trip off and require the operator to reset the safety bar. This happens more than I would like, and slows down the work. I received technical support to adjust the tripping pressure, but it only made a slight difference. Overall I am pleased, I just would prefer not to have to fuss with the safety bar as often as I do.

George W

Verified Customer
Mar 16, 2019

WC68

Works fantastic

David W

Verified Customer
Mar 09, 2019

WC68

I purchased the woodchipper in the fall and worked it for a couple of hours on my cross country ski trails before winter set in. This chipper will eat anything I throw at it. I'm impressed how it is put together, and I am looking forward to putting it to work again as soon as the snow disappears.

Showing 41-50 reviews of 190.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!